10is Xpress & Early improver

Spaces are available

This course costs
£35.00 for members and
£42.50 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact 10is Academy on:
Tel 07980551015
Email admin@10is-academy.com

About the course

Age level: 18+

Skill level: Beginner

Coach: Fiona Dyer

If you have never played tennis before, or haven’t played in a long time, or have just finished a "Tennis Xpress" course then 10is Xpress is for you. It is an easy and fun way for adult beginners to get into the game. During the course you will be taught new skills and be shown how to serve, rally and score, so that by the end, you will be able to enjoy fun matches with your friends, family or other people you meet.

Classes:

Sat 21 Apr 09:00 - 10:00 King's School Ely
Sat 28 Apr 09:00 - 10:00 King's School Ely
Sat 05 May 09:00 - 10:00 King's School Ely
Sat 12 May 09:00 - 10:00 King's School Ely
Sat 19 May 09:00 - 10:00 King's School Ely
Sat 26 May 09:00 - 10:00 King's School Ely
Sat 09 Jun 09:00 - 10:00 King's School Ely
Sat 16 Jun 09:00 - 10:00 King's School Ely
Sat 23 Jun 09:00 - 10:00 King's School Ely
Sat 30 Jun 09:00 - 10:00 King's School Ely
Sat 07 Jul 09:00 - 10:00 King's School Ely
Sat 14 Jul 09:00 - 10:00 King's School Ely
Sat 21 Jul 09:00 - 10:00 King's School Ely

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

King's School Ely

Barton Road
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB7 4DB

Tel. 07980551015

Get directions