Cubs 10is (2-5) FREE FOR OUR CUBS 10IS MEMBERS

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact 10is Academy on:
Tel 07980551015
Email admin@10is-academy.com

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: Fiona Dyer

FREE TO ALL 10IS CUBS MEMBERS ONLY - Tots is for children aged 3 to 5 years old and enables them to learn the basics and how to enjoy the game through a series of fun activities, based on the fundamental areas of balance, co-ordination, agility, movement and racket and ball skills.

Classes:

Sat 21 Apr 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat 28 Apr 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat 05 May 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat 12 May 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat 19 May 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat 02 Jun 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat 09 Jun 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat 16 Jun 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat 23 Jun 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat 30 Jun 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat 07 Jul 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat 14 Jul 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat 21 Jul 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

King's School Ely

Barton Road
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB7 4DB

Tel. 07980551015

Get directions