About this course

Wed, 11 Sep - Wed, 11 Dec 2019

08:30 - 09:45

18+

Intermediate

Free

Free

Sebastien Scaux



Notes from the coach

Advantage Tennis Training focuses on a number of tactical themes each week, giving your game a real edge. You’ll improve your level with sessions run by professional coaches and training with similar level male players.



Sessions

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:30 - 09:45 Ely Tennis Club
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 08:30 - 09:45 Ely Tennis Club
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 08:30 - 09:45 Ely Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 08:30 - 09:45 Ely Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 08:30 - 09:45 Ely Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 08:30 - 09:45 Ely Tennis Club
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 08:30 - 09:45 Ely Tennis Club
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 08:30 - 09:45 Ely Tennis Club
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 08:30 - 09:45 Ely Tennis Club
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 08:30 - 09:45 Ely Tennis Club

Ely Tennis Club

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:30 - 09:45

Ely Tennis Club

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 08:30 - 09:45

Ely Tennis Club

Wed, 25 Sep 2019 08:30 - 09:45

Ely Tennis Club

Wed, 02 Oct 2019 08:30 - 09:45

Ely Tennis Club

Wed, 06 Nov 2019 08:30 - 09:45

Ely Tennis Club

Wed, 13 Nov 2019 08:30 - 09:45

Ely Tennis Club

Wed, 20 Nov 2019 08:30 - 09:45

Ely Tennis Club

Wed, 27 Nov 2019 08:30 - 09:45

Ely Tennis Club

Wed, 04 Dec 2019 08:30 - 09:45

Ely Tennis Club

Wed, 11 Dec 2019 08:30 - 09:45


Need more information?

Coach: Sebastien Scaux

Email: admin@10is-academy.com

Phone: 07980551015



Where to find us

Ely Tennis Club
ely outdoor sports association, downham road, ely, CAMBRIDGESHIRE CB6 2SH

 

Ely Tennis Club

Ely Outdoor Sports Association
Downham Road
ELY
Cambridgeshire
CB6 2SH

Tel. 01353669639

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable