Ladies' morning

Spaces are available

This course costs
£71.40 for members and
£102.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact 10is Academy on:
Tel 07980551015
Email admin@10is-academy.com

About the course

Age level: 18+

Skill level: Intermediate

Coach: Sebastien Scaux

Each week’s session focuses on a different area of the game and you will improve your ability with a mixture of skills training from professional coaches and match play with other women at your level. You can have fun and be as competitive as you want, without feeling under pressure.

Classes:

Wed 12 Sep 10:00 - 11:00 10is Academy
Wed 19 Sep 10:00 - 11:00 10is Academy
Wed 26 Sep 10:00 - 11:00 10is Academy
Wed 03 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 10is Academy
Wed 10 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 10is Academy
Wed 17 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 10is Academy
Wed 07 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 10is Academy
Wed 14 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 10is Academy
Wed 21 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 10is Academy
Wed 28 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 10is Academy
Wed 05 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 10is Academy
Wed 12 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 10is Academy

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

10is Academy

Ely Outdoor Sports Association
Downham Road
ELY
Cambridgeshire
CB6 2SH

Tel. 07980551015

Get directions