Mini 10is Green

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact 10is Academy on:
Tel: 07980551015
Email: admin@10is-academy.com

About the course

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Coach: Sebastien Scaux

Mini Tennis Green is a great way for players to continue their progress from Mini Tennis Orange. It is played on a full size tennis court, with bigger rackets and balls which are a little softer than yellow balls. It’s the next stage before moving on to full compression yellow balls on a full sized court and helps players develop and improve all aspects of their game.

Classes:

Sat, 04 May 2019 11:00 - 12:00 King's School Ely
Sat, 11 May 2019 11:00 - 12:00 King's School Ely
Sat, 18 May 2019 11:00 - 12:00 King's School Ely
Sat, 25 May 2019 11:00 - 12:00 King's School Ely
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 11:00 - 12:00 King's School Ely
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 11:00 - 12:00 King's School Ely
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 11:00 - 12:00 King's School Ely
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 11:00 - 12:00 King's School Ely
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 11:00 - 12:00 King's School Ely
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 11:00 - 12:00 King's School Ely
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 11:00 - 12:00 King's School Ely

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

King's School Ely

Barton Road
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB7 4DB

Tel. 07980551015

Get directions