After School Club (9-13 year old)

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact 10is Academy on:
Tel 07980551015
Email admin@10is-academy.com

About the course

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Coach: Fiona Dyer

After School Club 9-13 is a great way for players to continue their progress from After School Club 5-8. It is played on a full size tennis court, with bigger rackets and balls which are a little softer than yellow balls. It’s the next stage before moving on to full compression yellow balls on a full sized court and helps players develop and improve all aspects of their game.

Classes:

Thu 19 Apr 17:15 - 18:15 Ely Tennis Club
Thu 26 Apr 17:15 - 18:15 Ely Tennis Club
Thu 03 May 17:15 - 18:15 Ely Tennis Club
Thu 10 May 17:15 - 18:15 Ely Tennis Club
Thu 17 May 17:15 - 18:15 Ely Tennis Club
Thu 24 May 17:15 - 18:15 Ely Tennis Club
Thu 07 Jun 17:15 - 18:15 Ely Tennis Club
Thu 14 Jun 17:15 - 18:15 Ely Tennis Club
Thu 21 Jun 17:15 - 18:15 Ely Tennis Club
Thu 28 Jun 17:15 - 18:15 Ely Tennis Club
Thu 05 Jul 17:15 - 18:15 Ely Tennis Club
Thu 12 Jul 17:15 - 18:15 Ely Tennis Club
Thu 19 Jul 17:15 - 18:15 Ely Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Ely Tennis Club

Ely Outdoor Sports Association
Downham Road
ELY
Cambridgeshire
CB6 2SH

Tel. 01353669639

Get directions