After School Club (5-8 years old)

Spaces are available

This course costs
£64.50 for members and
£90.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact 10is Academy on:
Tel: 07980551015
Email: admin@10is-academy.com

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Coach: Fiona Dyer

The After School Club (Aged 5-8) is a great way to get started in tennis and improve your game. The coach will make a positive impact on your technique, confidence and overall game. As part of your lesson your coach will be able to offer personalised guidance to enable your child's progression. NB: PARENTS ARE EXPECTED TO PARTICIPATE thereby giving your child the opportunity to hit more balls, be more active and to progress faster.

Classes:

Tue, 03 Sep 2019 16:15 - 17:15 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 16:15 - 17:15 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 16:15 - 17:15 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 16:15 - 17:15 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 16:15 - 17:15 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 16:15 - 17:15 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:15 - 17:15 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 16:15 - 17:15 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:15 - 17:15 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:15 - 17:15 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:15 - 17:15 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 16:15 - 17:15 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 16:15 - 17:15 Ely Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Ely Tennis Club

Ely Outdoor Sports Association
Downham Road
ELY
Cambridgeshire
CB6 2SH

Tel. 01353669639

Get directions