Mini 10is Orange (9-10)

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact 10is Academy on:
Tel 07980551015
Email admin@10is-academy.com

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Coach: Sebastien Scaux

Mini Tennis Orange is a great way for players to continue their progress from Mini Tennis Red and is for players aged 9 and 10. It is played with shorter rackets, softer balls and courts are bigger and wider than the red stage but still smaller than full-size tennis courts allowing players to develop a rounded game whilst learning a range of techniques and tactics. It is the next stage before playing on a full sized court and helps players develop different shots and tactics.

Classes:

Sat 15 Sep 10:00 - 11:00 King's School Ely
Sat 22 Sep 10:00 - 11:00 King's School Ely
Sat 29 Sep 10:00 - 11:00 King's School Ely
Sat 06 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 King's School Ely
Sat 13 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 King's School Ely
Sat 20 Oct 10:00 - 11:00 King's School Ely
Sat 10 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 King's School Ely
Sat 17 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 King's School Ely
Sat 24 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 King's School Ely
Sat 01 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 King's School Ely
Sat 08 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 King's School Ely
Sat 15 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 King's School Ely

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

King's School Ely

Barton Road
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB7 4DB

Tel. 07980551015

Get directions