16U Performance Girls

Spaces are available

This course costs
£210.00 for members and
£270.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact 10is Academy on:
Tel: 07980551015
Email: admin@10is-academy.com

About the course

Age level: INVITATION ONLY

Skill level: Advanced

Coach: Sebastien Scaux

19.00 to 20.00: Technical development 20.00 to 21.00: Singles tactics - INDOOR COURT + 4 PLAYERS MAXIMUM

Classes:

Tue, 03 Sep 2019 18:30 - 20:30 King's School Ely
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 18:30 - 20:30 King's School Ely
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 18:30 - 20:30 King's School Ely
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 18:30 - 20:30 King's School Ely
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 18:30 - 20:30 King's School Ely
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 18:30 - 20:30 King's School Ely
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:30 - 20:30 King's School Ely
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 18:30 - 20:30 King's School Ely
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:30 - 20:30 King's School Ely
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 18:30 - 20:30 King's School Ely
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 18:30 - 20:30 King's School Ely
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 18:30 - 20:30 King's School Ely
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:30 - 20:30 King's School Ely

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

King's School Ely

Barton Road
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB7 4DB

Tel. 07980551015

Get directions