Tennis Mastery (Early improvers)

Spaces are available

This course costs
£70.95 for members and
£99.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact 10is Academy on:
Tel: 07980551015
Email: admin@10is-academy.com

About the course

Age level: Adults Beginners & Early improvers

Skill level: Beginner

Coach: Sebastien Scaux

This course has been designed over the last 12 months by our head coach under Toni Nadal's tutorial. Sebastien will take you through this powerful training program that will help you improve your game.

Classes:

Tue, 03 Sep 2019 10:45 - 11:45 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 10:45 - 11:45 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 10:45 - 11:45 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:45 - 11:45 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 10:45 - 11:45 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 10:45 - 11:45 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 10:45 - 11:45 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 10:45 - 11:45 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 10:45 - 11:45 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 10:45 - 11:45 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 10:45 - 11:45 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 10:45 - 11:45 Ely Tennis Club
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 10:45 - 11:45 Ely Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Ely Tennis Club

Ely Outdoor Sports Association
Downham Road
ELY
Cambridgeshire
CB6 2SH

Tel. 01353669639

Get directions