Teen 10is

Spaces are available

This course costs
£45.15 for members and
£63.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact 10is Academy on:
Tel 07980551015
Email admin@10is-academy.com

About the course

Age level: 11-16 years

Coach: Sebastien Scaux

Teen 10is sessions will be tailored to suit the attendees but will cover the tactics and techniques to become proficient in tennis. We want to encourage the players to have fun and begin to compete.

Classes:

Sat 15 Sep 12:00 - 13:00 King's School Ely
Sat 22 Sep 12:00 - 13:00 King's School Ely
Sat 29 Sep 12:00 - 13:00 King's School Ely
Sat 06 Oct 12:00 - 13:00 King's School Ely
Sat 13 Oct 12:00 - 13:00 King's School Ely
Sat 20 Oct 12:00 - 13:00 King's School Ely
Sat 10 Nov 12:00 - 13:00 King's School Ely
Sat 17 Nov 12:00 - 13:00 King's School Ely
Sat 24 Nov 12:00 - 13:00 King's School Ely
Sat 01 Dec 12:00 - 13:00 King's School Ely
Sat 08 Dec 12:00 - 13:00 King's School Ely
Sat 15 Dec 12:00 - 13:00 King's School Ely

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

King's School Ely

Barton Road
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB7 4DB

Tel. 07980551015

Get directions