Tennis Mastery (Early improvers)

Spaces are available

This course costs
£38.70 for members and
£54.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact 10is Academy on:
Tel 07980551015
Email admin@10is-academy.com

About the course

Age level: 18+

Skill level: Beginner

Coach: Sebastien Scaux

This course has been designed over the last 12 months by our head coach under Toni Nadal's tutorial. Sebastien will take you through this powerful training program that will help you improve your game.

Classes:

Tue 11 Sep 11:00 - 12:00 Ely Tennis Club
Tue 18 Sep 11:00 - 12:00 Ely Tennis Club
Tue 25 Sep 11:00 - 12:00 Ely Tennis Club
Tue 02 Oct 11:00 - 12:00 Ely Tennis Club
Tue 09 Oct 11:00 - 12:00 Ely Tennis Club
Tue 16 Oct 11:00 - 12:00 Ely Tennis Club
Tue 06 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 Ely Tennis Club
Tue 13 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 Ely Tennis Club
Tue 20 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 Ely Tennis Club
Tue 27 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 Ely Tennis Club
Tue 04 Dec 11:00 - 12:00 Ely Tennis Club
Tue 11 Dec 11:00 - 12:00 Ely Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Ely Tennis Club

Ely Outdoor Sports Association
Downham Road
ELY
Cambridgeshire
CB6 2SH

Tel. 01353669639

Get directions