Tots 10is (2-5)

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact 10is Academy on:
Tel: 07980551015
Email: admin@10is-academy.com

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: Fiona Dyer

Tots is for children aged 3 to 5 years old and enables them to learn the basics and how to enjoy the game through a series of fun activities, based on the fundamental areas of balance, co-ordination, agility, movement and racket and ball skills.

Classes:

Sat, 04 May 2019 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 11 May 2019 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 18 May 2019 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 25 May 2019 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 10:00 - 10:30 King's School Ely

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

King's School Ely

Barton Road
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB7 4DB

Tel. 07980551015

Get directions