About this course

Sat, 07 Sep - Sat, 23 Nov 2019

10:30 - 11:30

Children must be over 8 - Parents of any age

All

Free

Free



Notes from the coach

PRICE IS PER PARTICIPANT (i.e. 2 Adults & 1 child = 3 bookings). Cardio 10is Family is a fun, sociable group fitness class set on a tennis court and open to families of all abilities. Children must be 8 or above. Supported by music and qualified instructors, you’ll get to hit lots of tennis balls during your class and have a great cardio workout at the same time.



Sessions

Sat, 07 Sep 2019 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely

King's School Ely

Sat, 07 Sep 2019 10:30 - 11:30

King's School Ely

Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:30 - 11:30

King's School Ely

Sat, 21 Sep 2019 10:30 - 11:30

King's School Ely

Sat, 28 Sep 2019 10:30 - 11:30

King's School Ely

Sat, 05 Oct 2019 10:30 - 11:30

King's School Ely

Sat, 12 Oct 2019 10:30 - 11:30

King's School Ely

Sat, 19 Oct 2019 10:30 - 11:30

King's School Ely

Sat, 26 Oct 2019 10:30 - 11:30

King's School Ely

Sat, 09 Nov 2019 10:30 - 11:30

King's School Ely

Sat, 16 Nov 2019 10:30 - 11:30

King's School Ely

Sat, 23 Nov 2019 10:30 - 11:30


Need more information?

Email: admin@10is-academy.com

Phone: 07980551015



Where to find us

King's School Ely
barton road, ely, CAMBRIDGESHIRE CB7 4DB

 

King's School Ely

Barton Road
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB7 4DB

Tel. 07980551015

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable