Cardio 10is Family

Spaces are available

This course costs
£64.50 for members and
£90.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact 10is Academy on:
Tel 07980551015
Email admin@10is-academy.com

About the course

Age level: Children must be over 8 - Parents of any age

Coach: Fiona Dyer

Cardio 10is Family is a fun, sociable group fitness class set on a tennis court and open to families of all abilities. Children must be 8 or above. Supported by music and qualified instructors, you’ll get to hit lots of tennis balls during your class and have a great cardio workout at the same time.

Classes:

Sat 15 Sep 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat 22 Sep 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat 29 Sep 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat 06 Oct 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat 13 Oct 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat 20 Oct 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat 10 Nov 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat 17 Nov 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat 24 Nov 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat 01 Dec 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat 08 Dec 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely
Sat 15 Dec 10:30 - 11:30 King's School Ely

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

King's School Ely

Barton Road
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB7 4DB

Tel. 07980551015

Get directions