Important dates

 

 

07/20

EVENT DATES LINK
Michaelmas - Part 1 (7 weeks) From Mon 01/09/2019 to Sat 19/10/2019  
Half term camp (1 week) From Mon 21/10/2019 to Fri 25/10/2019  
Michaelmas - Part 2 (6 weeks) From Mon 28/10/2019 to Sat 14/12/2019  
Catch-up on cancelled sessions (1 week) From Mon 16/12/2019 to Sat 21/12/2019  
Winter closure (2 weeks) From Mon 23/12/2019 to Sat 04/01/2019  
Lent term - Part 1 (6 weeks) From Mon 06/01/2019 to Sat 15/02/2019  
Spring closure (1 week) From Mon 17/02/2019 to Sat 22/02/2019  
Lent term - Part 2 (4 weeks) From Mon 24/02/2019 to Sat 21/03/2019  
Catch-up on cancelled sessions (1 week) From Mon 23/03/2019 to Sat 29/03/2019  
Easter closure (1 week) From Mon 30/03/2019 to Sat 04/04/2019  
Easter Camps (2 weeks) From Mon 06/04/2019 to Fri 17/04/2019  
Summer term - Part 1 (5 weeks) From Mon 20/04/2019 to Sat 23/05/2019  
Half term closure (1 week) From Mon 25/05/2019 to Sat 30/05/2019  
Summer term - Part 2 (5 weeks) From Mon 01/06/2019 to Sat 04/07/2019  
Summer Splash (Summer party) Sun 28/06/2019 or Sun 05/07/2019  
Catch-up on cancelled sessions (1 week) From Mon 06/07/2019 to Sat 11/07/2019  
Summer closure (2 weeks) From Mon 13/07/2019 to Sat 25/07/2019  
Summer camp (3 weeks) From Mon 27/07/2019 to Fri 14/08/2019