Fixtures & Results

8 & Under

Date Opponent Venue Time
Sun 22/04/2018 David Lloyd Cambridge Cambridge 14.00
Sat 28/04/2018 Cambourne LTC 1 Ely TC 10.00
Sun 20/05/2018 LK Tennis Academy Club Wisbech 14.00
 Sat 09/06/2018 Netherhall Tennis Club King's Ely 10.00
Sat 16/06/2018 Cambridge Tennis Academy Cambridge 14.00

 

9 & Under

Date Opponent Venue Time
Sat 21/04/2018 Huntingdon TC Ely TC 10.00
 Sun 29/04/2018 LK Tennis Academy Club Wisbech TBA
Sun 17/06/2018 Cambridge Tennis Academy Ely TC 13.30

 

10 & Under

Date Opponent Venue Time
Sat 28/04/2018 Cambourne LTC 1 Ely TC 10.00
Sun 20/05/2018 Netherhall Tennis Club Cambridge TBA
Sun 17/06/2018 Cambridge Tennis Academy Cambridge TBA

 

Girls 14 & Under

Date Opponent Venue Time
Sun 15/04/2018 David Lloyd Cambridge A Cambridge 14.00
Sun 28/04/2018 David Lloyd Cambridge King's Ely 14.30
Sun 20/05/2018 David Lloyd Cambridge B Ely TC 13.30
Sun 03/06/2018 David Lloyd Peterborough Ely TC 13.30
Sun 10/06/2018 David Lloyd Cambridge A Cambridge 14.00

 

Boys 18 & Under

Date Opponent Venue Time
Sun 22/04/2018 St Neots LTC Ely TC 13.30
Sun 29/04/2018 Mikes Tennis Academy Cambridge TBA
Sat 12/05/2018 Cocks & Hens Ely TC 10.00
Sun 17/06/2018 Cambridge LTC Ely TC 13.30
Sat 23/06/2018 Great Shelford Gt Shelford TBA