Coaching dates

Dates are:

  Start End No of Sessions
Summer term 1 Mon 16 Apr 18 Sat 26 May 18 5 weeks
Half term Mon 28 May 18 Sun 3 June 18 0
Summer term 2 Mon 04 Jun 18 Sat 21 July 18 7 weeks
Summer holidays Mon 23 July 18 Sun 02 Sep 18 0
Autumn 1 Mon 03 Sep 18 Sat 20 Oct 18 7 weeks
Half term Mon 22 Oct 18 Sun 04 Nov 18 0
Autumn 2 Mon 05 Nov 18 Sat 15 Dec 18 6 weeks
Winter holiday Mon 17 Dec 18 Sun 06 Jan 19 0
Spring 1 Mon 07 Jan 19 Sat 16 Feb 19 6 weeks
Half term Mon 18 Feb 19 Sun 24 Feb 19 0
Spring 2 Mon 25 Feb 19 Sat 30 Mar 19 5 weeks
Easter Holiday & End of coaching year Mon 01 Apr 19   0