About this course

Sat, 30 Apr - Sat, 16 Jul 2022

09:00 - 10:30

10 - 13 years old

Intermediate, Advanced

£24.60

David Williams

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Invite Only Session - Players who play twice a week and want to take the game more seriously.



Sessions

Sat, 30 Apr 2022 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 07 May 2022 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 14 May 2022 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 21 May 2022 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 28 May 2022 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 04 Jun 2022 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 09 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 30 Apr 2022 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 07 May 2022 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 14 May 2022 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 21 May 2022 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 28 May 2022 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 04 Jun 2022 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 18 Jun 2022 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 25 Jun 2022 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 02 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 09 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 16 Jul 2022 09:00 - 10:30


Need more information?

Coach: David Williams

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07791584115



Where to find us

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
king george v playing fields, mumbles road,, swansea, WEST GLAMORGAN SA2 9AU



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Book today for just

£24.60

per person

3 sessions

£24.60 per person