About this course

Thu, 28 Apr - Thu, 14 Jul 2022

19:00 - 20:00

Advanced

£9.66

David Williams

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Designed and aimed at team players at Swansea Tennis and Squash Club.



Sessions

Thu, 28 Apr 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Thu, 05 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Thu, 12 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Thu, 19 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Thu, 26 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Thu, 02 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Thu, 28 Apr 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Thu, 05 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Thu, 12 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Thu, 19 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Thu, 26 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Thu, 02 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Thu, 09 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Thu, 16 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Thu, 23 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Thu, 30 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Thu, 07 Jul 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 19:00 - 20:00


Need more information?

Coach: David Williams

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07791584115



Where to find us

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
king george v playing fields, mumbles road,, swansea, WEST GLAMORGAN SA2 9AU



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Book today for just

£9.66

per person

2 sessions

£9.66 per person