Coaching

From ages 16 months to 21 years Active Extras has a wide range of sports and activities to keep children entertained throughout the week. All places must be booked and paid for in advance for the whole term. Pay as you go payments will NOT be accepted.

We've found 11 courses

Tennis For Kids Course

Active Trowbridge, Trowbridge, BA14 8AH

Course details

  • Thu 13 Sep - Thu 18 Oct 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £25.00

Kicker Tots

Civic Centre, TROWBRIDGE, BA14 8AH

18months - 3 years

Course details

  • Mon 17 Sep - Mon 19 Nov 2018
  • 10:00 - 10:30
  • £22.50

Active Kickers (Trowbridge)

Civic Centre, TROWBRIDGE, BA14 8AH

3-4 years

Course details

  • Mon 17 Sep - Mon 19 Nov 2018
  • 10:45 - 11:15
  • £22.50

@dance 5 - 8 years

The John of Gaunt School, Trowbridge, BA14 9EH

5 - 8 years

Course details

  • Mon 17 Sep - Mon 19 Nov 2018
  • 17:00 - 17:45
  • £22.50

Girls Soccer Stars

The John of Gaunt School, Trowbridge, BA14 9EH

5-14 years

Course details

  • Mon 17 Sep - Mon 19 Nov 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £22.50

Soccer Schools Development Centre

The John of Gaunt School, Trowbridge, BA14 9EH

5-14 years

Course details

  • Mon 17 Sep - Mon 19 Nov 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £22.50

Hockey

Trowbridge Park, Trowbridge, BA14 8AH

5+

Course details

  • Tue 18 Sep - Tue 20 Nov 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £22.50

@dance 9-16 years

The John of Gaunt School, Trowbridge, BA14 9EH

9 - 16 years

Course details

  • Tue 18 Sep - Tue 20 Nov 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £22.50

Netball

Trowbridge Park, Trowbridge, BA14 8AH

7-14 years

Course details

  • Thu 20 Sep - Thu 29 Nov 2018
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £22.50

Active Ruggas

Longfield Community Centre, TROWBRIDGE, BA14 7DZ

18months - 4 years

Course details

  • Fri 21 Sep - Fri 30 Nov 2018
  • 09:30 - 10:15
  • £22.50