Multi Sports Club

Spaces are available

This course costs £25.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Active Trowbridge on:
Tel: 01225765072
Email: info@activetrowbridge.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 4-11 years

A fun packed weekly sports club, providing a wide variety of sports. Regardless of your child's sporting ability or experience, this club will provide an opportunity to participate in a wide range of sports: Archery, Dodgeball, Netball, Hockey, Football, Rounders, Cricket and Athletics just to name a few.

Classes:

Mon 29 Apr 17:00 - 18:00 Trowbridge Park
Mon 13 May 17:00 - 18:00 Trowbridge Park
Mon 20 May 17:00 - 18:00 Trowbridge Park
Mon 03 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Trowbridge Park
Mon 10 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Trowbridge Park
Mon 17 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Trowbridge Park
Mon 24 Jun 17:00 - 18:00 Trowbridge Park
Mon 01 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Trowbridge Park
Mon 08 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Trowbridge Park
Mon 15 Jul 17:00 - 18:00 Trowbridge Park

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Trowbridge Park

Trowbridge Park
St Stephens Place
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 8AH

Tel. 01225765072

Get directions