Mini Movers (Westbury)

  • Thu, 12 Sep 2019 - Thu, 12 Dec 2019
  • 09:45 - 10:30
  • £15.00

About the course

When:
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 - Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Our enthusiastic and qualified coaches will engage with under 5’s to help develop their mobility and co-ordination skills with these fun music and dance sessions.

Sessions

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 09:45 - 10:30 The Laverton
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 09:45 - 10:30 The Laverton
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 09:45 - 10:30 The Laverton
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 09:45 - 10:30 The Laverton
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 09:45 - 10:30 The Laverton
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:45 - 10:30 The Laverton
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 09:45 - 10:30 The Laverton
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 09:45 - 10:30 The Laverton
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 09:45 - 10:30 The Laverton
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 09:45 - 10:30 The Laverton
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 09:45 - 10:30 The Laverton
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 09:45 - 10:30 The Laverton

Need more information?

Contact Active Trowbridge on
Tel: 01225765072
Email: info@activetrowbridge.co.uk


Where to find us

The Laverton
The Laverton, The Laverton Bratton Road, Bratton Rd, Westbury, Wiltshire, BA13 3EN

 

The Laverton

The Laverton
The Laverton Bratton Road
Bratton Rd
Westbury
Wiltshire
BA13 3EN

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£15.00 per person

for a 14 week course