@Dance 4 - 8 years

Spaces are available

This course costs £30.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Active Trowbridge on:
Tel: 01225765072
Email: info@activetrowbridge.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 4-8 years

Do you have a passion for movement and dance? If you answer YES to these questions then come and enjoy exploring your creativity through movement with @Dance No experience is necessary.

Classes:

Tue 23 Apr 17:00 - 17:45 The John of Gaunt School
Tue 30 Apr 17:00 - 17:45 The John of Gaunt School
Tue 07 May 17:00 - 17:45 The John of Gaunt School
Tue 14 May 17:00 - 17:45 The John of Gaunt School
Tue 21 May 17:00 - 17:45 The John of Gaunt School
Tue 04 Jun 17:00 - 17:45 The John of Gaunt School
Tue 11 Jun 17:00 - 17:45 The John of Gaunt School
Tue 18 Jun 17:00 - 17:45 The John of Gaunt School
Tue 25 Jun 17:00 - 17:45 The John of Gaunt School
Tue 02 Jul 17:00 - 17:45 The John of Gaunt School
Tue 09 Jul 17:00 - 17:45 The John of Gaunt School
Tue 16 Jul 17:00 - 17:45 The John of Gaunt School

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

The John of Gaunt School

Wingfield Road
Trowbridge
BA14 9EH

Get directions