Diary 2019

Here are the ALTC 2019 Dates for your Diary:


Sat 30 March 9.30am The Big Club Tidy (No tennis this morning until we finish!)
Mon 1 April ALTC Membership Fees 2017/18 Due
Sat 6 April 9.30am The Big Club Tidy (If the 30th March is postponed - No tennis this morning until we finish!)
Wed 24 April Deadline date for entries into the Club Championships and the Wimbledon Draw
Last day for discounted membership fees
Sun 28 April 2pm Season Kick-off including tea, cakes, the Wimbledon draw and Mixed, Ladies' & Men's Doubles Club Championship Draws
Mon 29 April Summer League Matches Start
Sun 9 June 2pm Men's Singles Championships
Sun 7 July 2pm Ladies' Singles Championships
Sun 14 July 2pm Gathering at The Crown to watch the Wimbledon Men's Final
Sun 22 September 2pm President -v- Chairman, All Welcome
Sun 6 October Completion Date for all Club Championships