Diary 2020

Here are the ALTC 2020 Dates for your Diary. 
Please note that these are provisional in view of the Covid19 epidemic. 

Sat 28 March      9.30am The Big Club Tidy (No tennis this morning until we finish!)

Mon 1 April         ALTC Membership Fees 2020/21 Due

Sat 18 April         9.30am The Big Club Tidy take 2 if 28 March is wet (No tennis this morning until we finish!)

Wed 22 April      Deadline date for entries into the Club Championships and the Wimbledon Draw 

Sun 26 April        2pm Season Kick-off including:

  • Tea and Cakes
  • Wimbledon Draw
  • Mixed, Ladies' & Men's Doubles Club Championship Draws

Thu 30 April        Summer Mixed League Matches Start

Thu 30 April        Last day for discounted membership fees 2020/21

Sun 7 June          2pm Men's Singles Championships

Sun 28 June        2pm Ladies' Singles Championships

Sun 12 July          2pm Gathering at The Crown to watch the Wimbledon Men's Final

Sun 20 Sep          2pm President -v- Chairman, All Welcome

Sun 4 Oct             Completion Date for all Club Championships