About this course

Thu, 28 Apr - Thu, 14 Jul 2022

19:00 - 20:00

Improver, Intermediate

Free

Ali Ward

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Team training for ladies



Sessions

Thu, 28 Apr 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club
Thu, 05 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club
Thu, 12 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club
Thu, 19 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club
Thu, 26 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club

Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club

Thu, 28 Apr 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club

Thu, 05 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club

Thu, 12 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club

Thu, 19 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club

Thu, 26 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club

Thu, 23 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club

Thu, 30 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club

Thu, 07 Jul 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 19:00 - 20:00


Need more information?

Coach: Ali Ward

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07737592057



Where to find us

Royal Wootton Bassett Tennis Club
gerard buxton sports ground, brinkworth road, royal wootton bassett, royal wootton bassett, swindon, WILTSHIRE SN4 8DS



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable