About this course

Mon, 17 Aug - Mon, 19 Oct 2020

16:00 - 16:45

All

Any, Green (10 years), Orange (8-9 years), Red (5-8 years), Tots (3-5 years)

£25.00

£30.00

Owen Rose



Notes from the coach

The Mini Red Development sessions are designed for children between 5-8 years old, with the aim of developing the fundamental parts of playing tennis (forehand, backhand, serve and volley) & making sure the children have plenty of fun too.



Sessions

Mon, 17 Aug 2020 16:00 - 16:45 Lomond Park LTC
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:00 - 16:45 Lomond Park LTC
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 16:00 - 16:45 Lomond Park LTC
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45 Lomond Park LTC
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45 Lomond Park LTC
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45 Lomond Park LTC
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45 Lomond Park LTC
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45 Lomond Park LTC
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45 Lomond Park LTC
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45 Lomond Park LTC

Lomond Park LTC

Mon, 17 Aug 2020 16:00 - 16:45

Lomond Park LTC

Mon, 24 Aug 2020 16:00 - 16:45

Lomond Park LTC

Mon, 31 Aug 2020 16:00 - 16:45

Lomond Park LTC

Mon, 07 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45

Lomond Park LTC

Mon, 14 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45

Lomond Park LTC

Mon, 21 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45

Lomond Park LTC

Mon, 28 Sep 2020 16:00 - 16:45

Lomond Park LTC

Mon, 05 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45

Lomond Park LTC

Mon, 12 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45

Lomond Park LTC

Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:00 - 16:45


Need more information?

Coach: Owen Rose

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07787183886



Where to find us

Lomond Park LTC
stirling road, edinburgh, MIDLOTHIAN EH5 3JA

 

Lomond Park LTC

Stirling Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH5 3JA

Tel. 7748647675

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable