About this course

Wed, 19 Aug - Wed, 21 Oct 2020

17:00 - 18:00

All

Orange (8-9 years)

£30.00

£35.00

Marcus Watt



Notes from the coach

The Mini Orange Development course is designed for children 8-9 years old. At this age, the court the children play on is bigger than at Mini Red. The balls become heavier allowing them to start hitting the ball with more speed and power. The development sessions will be suitable for any beginners who wish to give tennis a try and for those transitioning from a Mini Red court onto a bigger Mini Orange court.



Sessions

Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Lomond Park LTC
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Lomond Park LTC
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Lomond Park LTC
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Lomond Park LTC
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Lomond Park LTC
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Lomond Park LTC
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Lomond Park LTC
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Lomond Park LTC
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Lomond Park LTC
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00 Lomond Park LTC

Lomond Park LTC

Wed, 19 Aug 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Lomond Park LTC

Wed, 26 Aug 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Lomond Park LTC

Wed, 02 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Lomond Park LTC

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Lomond Park LTC

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Lomond Park LTC

Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Lomond Park LTC

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Lomond Park LTC

Wed, 07 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Lomond Park LTC

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00

Lomond Park LTC

Wed, 21 Oct 2020 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Marcus Watt

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07787183886



Where to find us

Lomond Park LTC
stirling road, edinburgh, MIDLOTHIAN EH5 3JA

 

Lomond Park LTC

Stirling Road
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH5 3JA

Tel. 7748647675

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable