Teen Squad

Spaces are available

This course costs
£72.00 for members and
£84.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Alverstoke Lawn Tennis Club Coaching on:
Tel: 07902124323
Email: info@jgtennis.co.uk

About the course

Age level: 12-18

Skill level: Intermediate

Coach: ed percival

Course for teens that have played before and want to develop their skills and compete against others their age. Lots of drills and partner/ group work.

Classes:

Thu 10 Jan 17:30 - 18:30 Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club
Thu 17 Jan 17:30 - 18:30 Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club
Thu 24 Jan 17:30 - 18:30 Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club
Thu 31 Jan 17:30 - 18:30 Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club
Thu 07 Feb 17:30 - 18:30 Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club
Thu 14 Feb 17:30 - 18:30 Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club
Thu 28 Feb 17:30 - 18:30 Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club
Thu 07 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club
Thu 14 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club
Thu 21 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club
Thu 28 Mar 17:30 - 18:30 Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club
Thu 04 Apr 17:30 - 18:30 Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club

Green Lane
Off Angelsey Road
ALVERSTOKE
Hampshire
PO12 2ES

Tel. 02392583726

Get directions
Close

Choose a JG Tennis venue to visit