Thursday - Adult Advanced Coaching - Wetherby Tennis Club

About this course

Thu, 16 Sep - Thu, 16 Dec 2021

11:00 - 12:00

Advanced

£78.00

Louis Glaves



Sessions

Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 04 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Thu, 21 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Thu, 04 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Thu, 11 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Thu, 18 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Thu, 25 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Thu, 02 Dec 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Thu, 09 Dec 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Thu, 16 Dec 2021 11:00 - 12:00


Need more information?

Coach: Louis Glaves

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07793718701



Where to find us

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
scott lane, wetherby, WEST YORKSHIRE LS22 6LH



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£78.00

per person

3 sessions

£78.00 per person