Wednesday - Adult Improver Coaching - Wetherby Tennis Club

About this course

Wed, 15 Sep - Wed, 15 Dec 2021

12:30 - 13:30

Improver

£78.00

Harry Full



Sessions

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 12:30 - 13:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 12:30 - 13:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:30 - 13:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 12:30 - 13:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 12:30 - 13:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 12:30 - 13:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 12:30 - 13:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:30 - 13:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 12:30 - 13:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 12:30 - 13:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 12:30 - 13:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:30 - 13:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 12:30 - 13:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 12:30 - 13:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 12:30 - 13:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 12:30 - 13:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 12:30 - 13:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 12:30 - 13:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 12:30 - 13:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Wed, 03 Nov 2021 12:30 - 13:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Wed, 10 Nov 2021 12:30 - 13:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Wed, 17 Nov 2021 12:30 - 13:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Wed, 24 Nov 2021 12:30 - 13:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Wed, 01 Dec 2021 12:30 - 13:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:30 - 13:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Wed, 15 Dec 2021 12:30 - 13:30


Need more information?

Coach: Harry Full

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07793718701



Where to find us

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
scott lane, wetherby, WEST YORKSHIRE LS22 6LH



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£78.00

per person

3 sessions

£78.00 per person