Thursday - Junior Coaching - Boston Spa Tennis Club

About this course

Thu, 22 Apr - Thu, 22 Jul 2021

17:30 - 18:30

10 - 18 years old

Intermediate, Advanced

£78.00



Sessions

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Thu, 06 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Thu, 13 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Thu, 20 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Thu, 27 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Thu, 06 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Thu, 13 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Thu, 20 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Thu, 27 May 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Jun 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Jul 2021 17:30 - 18:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07793718701



Where to find us

Boston Spa Tennis Club
stables lane, boston spa, WEST YORKSHIRE LS23 6BX

Book today for just

£78.00

per person

6 sessions

£78.00 per person