Saturday - Mini Tennis Orange - Wetherby Tennis Club

About this course

Sat, 24 Apr - Sat, 24 Jul 2021

13:00 - 14:00

All

Orange (8-9 years)

£78.00



Sessions

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 13:00 - 14:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Sat, 01 May 2021 13:00 - 14:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Sat, 08 May 2021 13:00 - 14:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Sat, 15 May 2021 13:00 - 14:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Sat, 22 May 2021 13:00 - 14:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Sat, 29 May 2021 13:00 - 14:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 13:00 - 14:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 13:00 - 14:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 13:00 - 14:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 13:00 - 14:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 13:00 - 14:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 13:00 - 14:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 13:00 - 14:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 13:00 - 14:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Sat, 01 May 2021 13:00 - 14:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Sat, 08 May 2021 13:00 - 14:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Sat, 15 May 2021 13:00 - 14:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Sat, 22 May 2021 13:00 - 14:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Sat, 29 May 2021 13:00 - 14:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Sat, 12 Jun 2021 13:00 - 14:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Sat, 19 Jun 2021 13:00 - 14:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 13:00 - 14:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Sat, 03 Jul 2021 13:00 - 14:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Sat, 10 Jul 2021 13:00 - 14:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Sat, 17 Jul 2021 13:00 - 14:00

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Sat, 24 Jul 2021 13:00 - 14:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07793718701



Where to find us

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
scott lane, wetherby, WEST YORKSHIRE LS22 6LH



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable