Tueasday - IPP Juniors - Wetherby Tennis Club

Spaces are available

This course costs £112.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Angela Crossley Tennis Coaching on:
Tel: 07793718701
Email: enquiries@ac-tenniscoaching.co.uk

About the course

Skill level: Advanced

Coach: Harry Full

Classes:

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Scott Lane
WETHERBY
Yorkshire
LS22 6LH

Tel. 07793718701

Get directions