About this course

Tue, 20 Apr - Tue, 20 Jul 2021

17:00 - 18:30

10 - 18 years old

Intermediate, Advanced

£117.00

Harry Full



Sessions

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 04 May 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 11 May 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 18 May 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 25 May 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:30 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Tue, 04 May 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Tue, 11 May 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Tue, 18 May 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Tue, 25 May 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Tue, 08 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Tue, 22 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Tue, 29 Jun 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Tue, 06 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Tue, 13 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:30

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Tue, 20 Jul 2021 17:00 - 18:30


Need more information?

Coach: Harry Full

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07793718701



Where to find us

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
scott lane, wetherby, WEST YORKSHIRE LS22 6LH



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£117.00

per person

10 sessions

£117.00 per person