Thursday - Adult Intermediate Coaching - Wetherby Tennis Club

  • Thu, 09 Jan 2020 - Thu, 02 Apr 2020
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £66.00

About the course

Lead coach:
Tom Warburton
When:
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 - Thu, 02 Apr 2020

Sessions

Thu, 09 Jan 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 10:00 - 11:00 Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Need more information?

Contact Angela Crossley Tennis Coaching on
Tel: 07793718701
Email: enquiries@ac-tenniscoaching.co.uk


Where to find us

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC
Scott Lane, Wetherby, West Yorkshire, LS22 6LH

 

Wetherby Castlegarth LTC

Scott Lane
Wetherby
West Yorkshire
LS22 6LH

Tel. 07740773757

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£66.00 per person

for a 13 week course