Tuesday - Mini Tennis Orange - Boston Spa Tennis Club

About this course

Tue, 20 Apr - Tue, 27 Jul 2021

16:45 - 17:30

All

Orange (8-9 years)

£65.00

Louis Glaves



Sessions

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 16:45 - 17:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 16:45 - 17:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Tue, 04 May 2021 16:45 - 17:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Tue, 11 May 2021 16:45 - 17:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Tue, 18 May 2021 16:45 - 17:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Tue, 25 May 2021 16:45 - 17:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 16:45 - 17:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 16:45 - 17:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 16:45 - 17:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 16:45 - 17:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 16:45 - 17:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 16:45 - 17:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 16:45 - 17:30 Boston Spa Tennis Club

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 16:45 - 17:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 16:45 - 17:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Tue, 04 May 2021 16:45 - 17:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Tue, 11 May 2021 16:45 - 17:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Tue, 18 May 2021 16:45 - 17:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Tue, 25 May 2021 16:45 - 17:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Tue, 08 Jun 2021 16:45 - 17:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 16:45 - 17:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Tue, 22 Jun 2021 16:45 - 17:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Tue, 29 Jun 2021 16:45 - 17:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Tue, 06 Jul 2021 16:45 - 17:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Tue, 13 Jul 2021 16:45 - 17:30

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Tue, 27 Jul 2021 16:45 - 17:30


Need more information?

Coach: Louis Glaves

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07793718701



Where to find us

Boston Spa Tennis Club
stables lane, boston spa, WEST YORKSHIRE LS23 6BX

Book today for just

£65.00

per person

10 sessions

£65.00 per person