Saturday - Girls Junior Coaching - Boston Spa Tennis Club

Spaces are available

This course costs £77.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Angela Crossley Tennis Coaching on:
Tel: 07793718701
Email: enquiries@ac-tenniscoaching.co.uk

About the course

Coach: Harry Full

Classes:

Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 10:00 - 11:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Stables Lane
BOSTON SPA
West Yorkshire
LS23 6BX

Tel. 01937845981

Get directions