Berkshire LTA - AGM 2021

AGM 2021

Please note that the  Annual General Meeting of the Berkshire Lawn Tennis Association 2021 will now be held on   THURSDAY 13 JANUARY 2022 AT 7:30PM virtually via Zoom.  The link will be sent out to clubs in early January 2022.





AGM 2020

Berkshire Lawn Tennis Association - Virtual Annual General Meeting   Thursday 10th December 2020 .   Nine outstanding individual named the LTA Tennis Awards 2020 - Berkshire  winners.  




  • Coach of the Year (Performance)  - Damian Fuller  (Bradfield Tennis Centre)
  • Official of the Year - John Clack
  • Volunteer of the Year - Bianca Winship  (Caversham Park Tennis Club)
  • Life time Achievement Award - Margaret Croft  (Twyford Tennis Club)
  • Young Person of the Year - LeontinaSlovak (Bradfield Tennis Centre) and Max Branet (Wargrave Lawn Tennis Club)
  • Outstanding Contribution to Tennis in Berkshire  -  Julia Freeman  (Wargrave Lawn Tennis Club)

                                                          Read more about the winners - HERE

                                                                      2020 Chairman Anual Report

                                                                             2020 AGM Minutes


At our AGM on 5 December we were pleased to announce the County winners of this year's LTA Awards.


Nigel Mann                                Maidenhead LTC                       Performance Coach of the Year

Selena Coburn                         Bradfield Tennis  Club           Official & Competition of the Year for Junior County Closed

Peter Blyth                                Riseley Tennis  Club                 Volunteer of the  Year

Damian Lane                            Basildon Tennis Club                Coach of the Year

           Annie Stratford and Aine Moyne  Windsor LTC - Club of the Year

 Congratulations to all the Winners.


2019 Minutes of BLTA Annual General Meeting  held at Cantly House Hotel on Saturday 5th December 2019

2019 BLTA - Chairman Report