Upcoming events

  • Comedy Night  Wednesday 14th March 2018
    Wimbledon Draw Saturday 24th March 2018
    Season Opener  Sunday 15th April 2018
    Great British Tennis Weekend Saturday 12th May 2018 & Sunday 13th May 2018
    Theme Night Saturday 19th May 2018
    World Cup Theme Night Saturday 24th June 2018
    Charity Day Saturday 7th July 2018
    Tennis & Wimbledon watching Sunday 15th July 2018
    Final's Day Sunday 9th September 2018
    Captains Night Friday 14th September 2018
    Race Night Friday 5th October 2018
    Awards Night Saturday 10th November 2018
    AGM Monday 20th November 2017
    Tennis & Tipple Wednesday 27th December 2017