About this course

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 - Wed, 21 Apr 2021

17:30 - 19:00

From 9 years old

Advanced

£48.00



Sessions

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Dec 2020 17:30 - 19:00 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 17:30 - 19:00 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 07 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 21 Oct 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 02 Dec 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Dec 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Dec 2020 17:30 - 19:00

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 07 Apr 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 14 Apr 2021 17:30 - 19:00

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 21 Apr 2021 17:30 - 19:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07919348659



Where to find us

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
cricketfield lane, bishop's stortford, HERTFORDSHIRE CM23 2TD



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course full

Course full