About this course

Wed, 15 Sep - Wed, 08 Dec 2021

08:00 - 08:45

All

£10.00

Will Butler



Notes from the coach

For Year 2-6. Sessions take place at the school.



Sessions

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 08:00 - 08:45 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 08:00 - 08:45 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 08:00 - 08:45 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 08:00 - 08:45 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 08:00 - 08:45 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 08:00 - 08:45 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 08:00 - 08:45 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 08:00 - 08:45 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 08:00 - 08:45 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:00 - 08:45 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 08:00 - 08:45 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 08:00 - 08:45 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 08:00 - 08:45

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 08:00 - 08:45

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 08:00 - 08:45

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 08:00 - 08:45

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 08:00 - 08:45

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 08:00 - 08:45

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 03 Nov 2021 08:00 - 08:45

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 10 Nov 2021 08:00 - 08:45

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 17 Nov 2021 08:00 - 08:45

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:00 - 08:45

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 01 Dec 2021 08:00 - 08:45

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 08 Dec 2021 08:00 - 08:45


Need more information?

Coach: Will Butler

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07919348659



Where to find us

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
cricketfield lane, bishop's stortford, HERTFORDSHIRE CM23 2TD



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£10.00

per person

2 sessions

£10.00 per person