About this course

Fri, 17 Sep - Fri, 17 Dec 2021

12:45 - 13:15

All

£12.00

Richard Johnon



Notes from the coach

Children will be collected from school and taken across the road to the Tennis Club.



Sessions

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:45 - 13:15 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 12:45 - 13:15 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:45 - 13:15 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 12:45 - 13:15 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 12:45 - 13:15 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 12:45 - 13:15 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 12:45 - 13:15 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 12:45 - 13:15 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 12:45 - 13:15 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 12:45 - 13:15 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 12:45 - 13:15 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 12:45 - 13:15 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 17 Dec 2021 12:45 - 13:15 Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 12:45 - 13:15

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 12:45 - 13:15

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 01 Oct 2021 12:45 - 13:15

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 12:45 - 13:15

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 12:45 - 13:15

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 22 Oct 2021 12:45 - 13:15

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 05 Nov 2021 12:45 - 13:15

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 12:45 - 13:15

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 19 Nov 2021 12:45 - 13:15

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 26 Nov 2021 12:45 - 13:15

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 03 Dec 2021 12:45 - 13:15

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 10 Dec 2021 12:45 - 13:15

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 17 Dec 2021 12:45 - 13:15


Need more information?

Coach: Richard Johnon

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07919348659



Where to find us

Bishops Stortford Lawn Tennis Club
cricketfield lane, bishop's stortford, HERTFORDSHIRE CM23 2TD



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£12.00

per person

3 sessions

£12.00 per person