About this course

Mon, 06 Sep - Mon, 29 Nov 2021

18:00 - 19:30

From 18 years old

Intermediate

£45.00

David Bryceland



Notes from the coach

This session is designed to take adults to the next level in their tennis development, focusing heavily on tactics and strategy within match play, tennis-specific fitness training, footwork and movement and scenario-based drills and game play.



Sessions

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 18:00 - 19:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 25 Oct 2021 18:00 - 19:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 18:00 - 19:30


Need more information?

Coach: David Bryceland

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07564572774



Where to find us

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
st mary's road, bowdon, WA14 2PL



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course full

Course full