About this course

Wed, 11 Sep - Wed, 04 Dec 2019

15:00 - 16:30

Intermediate

Free

David Bryceland



Notes from the coach

This session is designed to take adults to the next level in their tennis development, focusing heavily on tactics and strategy within match play, tennis-specific fitness training, footwork and movement and scenario-based drills and game play.



Sessions

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:00 - 16:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 15:00 - 16:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 15:00 - 16:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 15:00 - 16:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 15:00 - 16:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 15:00 - 16:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 15:00 - 16:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:00 - 16:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 15:00 - 16:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 15:00 - 16:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:00 - 16:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 15:00 - 16:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 15:00 - 16:30 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:00 - 16:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 15:00 - 16:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 25 Sep 2019 15:00 - 16:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 02 Oct 2019 15:00 - 16:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Oct 2019 15:00 - 16:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Oct 2019 15:00 - 16:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 23 Oct 2019 15:00 - 16:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:00 - 16:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 06 Nov 2019 15:00 - 16:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 13 Nov 2019 15:00 - 16:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:00 - 16:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 27 Nov 2019 15:00 - 16:30

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 04 Dec 2019 15:00 - 16:30


Need more information?

Coach: David Bryceland

Email: coach@bbltc.org.uk

Phone: 07564572774



Where to find us

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
st mary's road, bowdon, WA14 2PL

 

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

St Mary's Road
Bowdon
WA14 2PL

Tel. 01619283905

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable