About this course

Sun, 12 Sep - Sun, 05 Dec 2021

11:00 - 12:00

8 - 9 years old

All

Orange

£6.00

Maria Herrera



What can you expect?

At the Orange stage, children learn the rules & scoring to play the game from serve & return. Coaches will support children to grow their motor skills (orientation, hand-eye coordination, running & moving) to play in a dynamic environment. At the Orange stage children will increase proficiency, problem-solving skills & learn sportsmanship.



Sessions

Sun, 12 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 03 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 07 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 21 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 12 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 19 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 03 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 10 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 17 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 24 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 31 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 07 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 14 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 21 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 28 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 05 Dec 2021 11:00 - 12:00


Need more information?

Coach: Maria Herrera

Email: [email protected]

Phone: +447564572774



Where to find us

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
st mary's road, bowdon, WA14 2PL



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£6.00

per person

1 session

£6.00 per person