Gents Night

  • Thu, 26 Sep 2019 - Thu, 05 Dec 2019
  • 19:30 - 21:00
  • Free

About the course

Lead coach:
David Bryceland
When:
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 - Thu, 05 Dec 2019
Skill level:
Advanced

This session is designed to take adults to the next level in their tennis development, focusing heavily on tactics and strategy within match play, tennis-specific fitness training, footwork and movement and scenario-based drills and game play.

Sessions

Thu, 26 Sep 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 19:30 - 21:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club on
Tel: 07564572774
Email: coach@bbltc.org.uk


Where to find us

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
St Mary's Road, Bowdon, WA14 2PL

 

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

St Mary's Road
Bowdon
WA14 2PL

Tel. 01619283905

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for

free to attend

for a 11 week course