About this course

Sun, 12 Sep - Sun, 05 Dec 2021

10:00 - 11:00

6 - 8 years old

All

Red

£42.00

Maria Herrera



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Sessions

Sun, 12 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 03 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 10 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 07 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 14 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 21 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 28 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
Sun, 05 Dec 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 12 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 19 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 03 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 10 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 17 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 24 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 31 Oct 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 07 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 14 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 21 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 28 Nov 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club

Sun, 05 Dec 2021 10:00 - 11:00


Need more information?

Coach: Maria Herrera

Email: [email protected]

Phone: +447564572774



Where to find us

Bowdon Bowling & Lawn Tennis Club
st mary's road, bowdon, WA14 2PL



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course full

Course full