About this course

Sat, 05 Sep - Sat, 12 Dec 2020

12:00 - 13:00

Beginner

£93.50

£104.50

Trevor Kotchie



Notes from the coach

F



Sessions

Sat, 05 Sep 2020 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 05 Sep 2020 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Sep 2020 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Sep 2020 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 03 Oct 2020 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Oct 2020 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Oct 2020 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 24 Oct 2020 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 14 Nov 2020 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 21 Nov 2020 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 05 Dec 2020 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Dec 2020 12:00 - 13:00


Need more information?

Coach: Trevor Kotchie

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07703256922



Where to find us

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
lily hill road, bulbrook, bracknell, BERKSHIRE RG12 2SJ

 

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Lily Hill Road
Bulbrook
BRACKNELL
Berkshire
RG12 2SJ

Tel. 01344420981

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£93.50

(£104.50 for non-members)
per person

14 sessions

£93.50 per person

(£104.50 for non-members)