About this course

Wed, 22 Apr - Wed, 22 Jul 2020

13:45 - 14:45

All

Free

Free

Trevor Kotchie



Notes from the coach

For players who want to get their heart rate up hit some balls and have some fun.



Sessions

Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 06 May 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 13 May 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 20 May 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:45 - 14:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 29 Apr 2020 13:45 - 14:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 06 May 2020 13:45 - 14:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 13 May 2020 13:45 - 14:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 20 May 2020 13:45 - 14:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 03 Jun 2020 13:45 - 14:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 10 Jun 2020 13:45 - 14:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 17 Jun 2020 13:45 - 14:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 24 Jun 2020 13:45 - 14:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 01 Jul 2020 13:45 - 14:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 08 Jul 2020 13:45 - 14:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 15 Jul 2020 13:45 - 14:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:45 - 14:45


Need more information?

Coach: Trevor Kotchie

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07703256922



Where to find us

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
lily hill road, bulbrook, bulbrook, bracknell, BERKSHIRE RG12 2SJ

Course unavailable

Course unavailable